ENRICH COHORT IN: 

 

 

You are invited to pursue an unhindered life —a life without the burdens, bad habits, and barriers that weigh you down, trip you up, or stand in your way of your next best step.

 

The story of your heart writes the story of your life.

All of us have a story—the story of our hearts that have been written by past relationships, shaped by important events, and deeply ingrained into our hearts and minds. For some of us, the story has been written by parents, friends, and loved ones who gave us security, affirmation, and encouragement. However, others have very different stories, written in heartache and edited by worry and doubt. Don’t settle for a life full of fear and confusion; join us in partnering with God as He rewrites our stories.

 

A NEW GROUP COACHING EXPERIENCE FOR WOMEN WHO WANT TO…

  • Identify the root of unhealthy patterns and establish healthy pathways for the future.
  • Be empowered to make changes and craft a life you love living.
  • Experience freedom from the captivity of mistakes and heartache of the past.
  • Develop tools to help rebuild your confidence and overcome anxiety and insecurity.
  • Pursue healing so that your relationships are marked by wholeness instead of brokenness.
  • Replace shame and doubt with God’s life-altering truth.
  • Reclaim the power of God in your life and reject the power of others over your heart.

 

HOSTED BY CERTIFIED UNHINDERED LIFE COACH

 

WHAT YOU’LL GET

  • Seven intimate group coaching sessions with other women on the journey to healing. (90 minutes each)
  • Trade healing for hurt and pain for purpose in one 50-minute individual coaching session with Brandi Wilson
  • Walk weekly with a partner to process growth and restoration
  • Navigate a strategic pathway to live a life that is God-authored with a trusted and certified coach.
  • Discover a way to own your story, understand your story and share your story.
  • Share your personal story using the Heart Language of UL.
  • A personal copy of “Unhindered Thirty Days”

 

The Unhindered Life Group Tuesday Nights

  • Tuesdays from 8:00pm EST / 7:00pm CT / 6:00pm MT / 5:00pm PT
  • Beginning Tuesday, January 18th
  • Meeting Dates are January 18th, 25th, February 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd and March 1st

 

The Unhindered Life Group Tuesday Nights 

  • Tuesday from 6:00pm EST / 5:00pm CT / 4:00pm MT / 3:00pm PT
  • Beginning Tuesday, January 18th
  • Meeting Dates are January 18th, 25th, February 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd and March 1st


$900 – 2022 Kickoff Price of $499