All You Need to Know …

The JustONE Conference starts MONDAY! Woo-hoo!

This is the quick guide for everything that you need to know:

1. The JustONE website: http://live.mediasocial.tv/leadingandlovingit

2. You can watch JustONE through Facebook. Just “like” our FB page, click JustONE, and jump in: http://www.facebook.com/leadingandlovingit

3. The official hashtag: #justoneconf

4. To join in on the chat, just sign in with your FB or tweet in using #justoneconf

5. This week’s session will be shown 4 times (Monday and Tuesday 11am EST/8am PST and 9pm EST/6pm PST). You’ll get to hear:

“Teach believers with your life:  by word, by demeanor, by love, by faith, by integrity.”
Speaker 1: Kay Warren, @KayWarren1 Senior Pastor’s Wife and Founder of the HIV & AIDS Initiative at Saddleback Church
Speaker 2: Jenni Catron, @JenniCatron Executive Director at Cross Point Church
Speaker 3: Michelle Meeks, @MichelleMeeks Senior Pastor’s Wife at Eastlake Community Church
Speaker 4: Jessica Cornelius, @jesicacornelius Senior Pastor’s Wife and Director or EmpowHER and Missions at Bay Area Fellowship
Speaker 5: Heather Palacios, @leadHership Executive Pastor’s Wife at Church by the Glades

6. Preview of week 2 January 30/31:

“And that special gift of ministry you were given when the leaders of the church laid hands on you and prayed–keep that dusted off and in use.”
Speaker 1: Makeda Pennycooke, @makeda619 Executive Pastor at Freedom House Church
Speaker 2: Holly Furtick, @hollyfurtick Lead Pastor’s Wife at Elevation Church
Speaker 3: Julie Richard, @JulieSRichard Senior Pastor’s Wife and Director of Sisterhood at Lake Hills Church
Speaker 4: Tricia Lovejoy, @tricialovejoy Lead Pastor’s Wife and Leader of Girlfriends at Mountain Lake Church
Speaker 5: Lisa Hughes, @lisahughes Senior Pastor’s Wife at Church by the Glades

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *